Brilliant (Avery Sisters Trilogy #3) (Compact Disc)

Brilliant (Avery Sisters Trilogy #3) By Rachel Vail, Suzy Jackson (Read by) Cover Image
By Rachel Vail, Suzy Jackson (Read by)

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Avery Sisters Trilogy series.


Quinn Avery can handle change. It's just paint, right? Bright, blinding white paint covering her once dazzling red bedroom walls. Quinn knows she shouldn't be angry at her mom -- she's doing what she must to sell the house -- but still, Quinn is beyond mad, and she doesn't know what to do about it. Until now, Quinn was doing a pretty good job at pretending to be her old self -- calm and brilliant Avery daughter, responsible big sister to Allison and Phoebe, piano virtuoso, girl who makes everyone proud -- but without the sanctuary of her room, a new, wild Quinn is emerging. Lying, sneaking out, partying, Quinn is practically asking to get caught. When Quinn adds kissing the wrong boys -- including her sister's boyfriend and her own piano teacher -- to her list of crimes, has she gone too far to save herself? Brilliant, the final book in Rachel Vail's critically acclaimed sisterhood series, which includes Lucky and Gorgeous, follows Quinn through a summer of change as she discovers that while letting go is never easy, hanging on can be even harder. Witty and poignant, Brilliant is the perfect ending to this addictive trilogy of interconnected sister stories.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781455857043
ISBN-10: 1455857041
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication Date: January 8th, 2013
Language: English
Series: Avery Sisters Trilogy

We recommend