Lucky (Avery Sisters Trilogy #1) (Compact Disc)

Lucky (Avery Sisters Trilogy #1) By Rachel Vail, Michael Friedman (Read by) Cover Image

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Avery Sisters Trilogy series.


It's all good . . . and lucky Phoebe Avery plans to celebrate by throwing an end-of-the-year bash with her four closest friends. Everything will be perfect -- from the guest list to the fashion photographer to the engraved invitations. The only thing left to do is find the perfect dress...until Phoebe goes from having it all to hiding all she's lost. Phoebe's older sisters warn her to keep the family's crisis totally secret. Unfortunately, her alpha-girl best friend looks increasingly suspicious, and Phoebe's crush starts sending seriously mixed signals. Phoebe tries hard to keep smiling, but when her mother is humiliated in Neiman Marcus while buying Phoebe that perfect dress and her father decides to cancel her party, she panics. How far will she go to keep up her image as a lucky girl? With Lucky, Rachel Vail begins a powerful sisterhood trilogy, comprised of one book for each of the three fascinating Avery sisters, with all their secrets laid bare during the year that completely changes their lives. Phoebe is the youngest; her story combines first love and flip-flops, friendship and sisterhood, humor and tears. Breezy, witty, and poignant, Lucky is Rachel Vail at her breathtaking best.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781455857388
ISBN-10: 1455857386
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication Date: January 8th, 2013
Language: English
Series: Avery Sisters Trilogy

We recommend