Cursed Legacy: A Supernatural Ghost Series (Paperback)

Cursed Legacy: A Supernatural Ghost Series By Carissa Andrews Cover Image
Usually Arrives in 3-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)


How do you break a family curse set by the Fates themselves?

The Blackwood family curse is closing in on Autumn. No matter where she goes, the tattered red threads of the Moirai follow her. It's only a matter of time and she'll join the early grave of so many Blackwoods before her. What's worse, the curse is expanding and threatening to take more lives.

Expelled from his birthright for loving a necromancer, Wade is now a completely mortal-and vulnerable human. If he dies, there's no coming back because not even Autumn can save him when fate and death conspire.

After an eye-opening revelation, Autumn realizes everything about her crazy, supernatural life has been built on a lie. And that lie is about to wipe out her entire lineage forever. With time running out, will Autumn find a way to appease the Fates and break the curse?

Cursed Legacy is the fourth and final installment of the Windhaven Witches series - a spine-tingling supernatural suspense series that will have you questioning everything you think you know Fans of Deborah Harkness, Kelley Armstrong, and Anne Rice will love The Windhaven Witches by Carissa Andrews

Product Details
ISBN: 9781953304056
ISBN-10: 1953304052
Publisher: Author Revolution, LLC
Publication Date: December 1st, 2020
Pages: 258
Language: English

We recommend